Research Service and Innovation

Research Service and  Innovation

Stefania Venturi
Responsabile Servizio Ricerca e Innovazione

stefania.venturi@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2988368

International research and cooperation

Valentina Chirico
RESPONSABILE

valentina.chirico@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2988349

Sabrina De Nardi

sabrina.denardi@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2988303

Brunella Guatta

brunella.guatta@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2988248

National research and evaluation of the quality of research

Roberto Protopapa
RESPONSABILE

roberto.protopapa@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2988242

Palmira Violi

palmira.violi@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2988332

Gladys Alifraco

gladys.alifraco@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2988318

Innovation

Daniela Valcamonico
RESPONSABILE

daniela.valcamonico@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2988245

Emanuela Mongiardo

emanuela.mongiardo@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2988239

Scroll to Top