Research Service and Technological Transfer

Stefania Venturi
Responsabile Servizio Ricerca e Trasferimento Tecnologico

stefania.venturi@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2988368

 

International research, cooperation and staff mobility

Stefania Venturi
RESPONSABILE

stefania.venturi@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2988368

Sabrina De Nardi

sabrina.denardi@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2988303

Valentina Chirico

valentina.chirico@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2988349

Daniela Cagiada

daniela.cagiada@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2989251

Brunella Guatta

brunella.guatta@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2989252

 

National research and evaluation of the quality of research

Roberto Protopapa
RESPONSABILE

roberto.protopapa@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2988242

Palmira Violi

palmira.violi@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2988332

Gladys Alifraco

gladys.alifraco@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2988318

Silvia Sidoli

silvia.sidoli@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2988303

 

Technology Transfer and relationships with external bodies

Daniela Valcamonico
RESPONSABILE

daniela.valcamonico@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2988245

Emanuela Mongiardo

emanuela.mongiardo@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2988239