Working Group for the scientific research

The Working group for the scientific research is composed as below:

Deputy-Rector for Research and interdipartmental laboratories

Marina Pizzi

marina.pizzi@unibs.it

Tel. 030.3717501

Research coordinators by Department

Raffaele Miniaci
Economia e Management

raffaele.miniaci@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2988830

Emilio Sardini
Ingegneria dell'Informazione

emilio.sardini@unibs.it

Tel. 030.3715800

Pietro Poesio
Ingegneria Meccanica e Industriale

pietro.poesio@unibs.it

Tel. 030.3715646

Cesare Piazza
Specialità Medico-Chirurgiche, Scienze Radiologiche e Sanità Pubblica

cesare.piazza@unibs.it

 Tel. 030.3995319

Stefano Calza
Medicina Molecolare e Traslazionale

stefano.calza@unibs.it

Tel. 030.3717713

Marzia Barbera
Giurisprudenza

marzia.barbera@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2989 668

Marco Pilotti
Ingegneria Civile, Architettura, Territorio, Ambiente e di Matematica

marco.pilotti@unibs.it

Tel.030.3711292

Damiano Rizzoni
Scienze Cliniche e Sperimentali

damiano.rizzoni@unibs.it

 Tel. 030.3995258

Delegate’s collaborators

Marialuisa Volta

marialuisa.volta@unibs.it

Tel. 030.3715578

Roberto Savona

roberto.savona@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2988557

Scroll to Top