The working group for International Affairs is composed as below:

Rector’s Delegate for International Affairs, Cooperation and Development

Roberto Ranzi

roberto.ranzi@unibs.it

Tel.  030.3711291

Department’s Delegate for International Affairs

Luigi Ardizzone
Economia e Management

luigi.ardizzone@unibs.it

Tel. 030.2988510

Luca Passanante
Giurisprudenza

luca.passanante@unibs.it

 

Giovanna Grossi
Ingegneria Civile, Architettura, Territorio, Ambiente e di Matematica

giovanna.grossi@unibs.it

Tel. 030.3711294

Riccardo Leonardi
Ingegneria dell'Informazione

riccardo.leonardi@unibs.it

Tel. 030.3715434

Antonio Visioli
Ingegneria Meccanica e Industriale

antonio.visioli@unibs.it

Tel. 030.3715426

Giuseppe Borsani
Medicina Molecolare e Traslazionale

giuseppe.borsani@unibs.it

Tel. 030.3717232

Maria Lorenza Muiesan
Scienze Cliniche e Sperimentali

marialorenza.muiesan@unibs.it

Tel. 030.3995829

Corrado Paganelli
Specialità Medico-Chirurgiche, Scienze Radiologiche e Sanità Pubblica

corrado.paganelli@unibs.it

Tel. 030.383424