AIRC

Impact of  VEGFR2  R1032Q mutation in melanoma progression and pharmacological response
Call for proposal: FIRC-AIRC fellowships for Italy Responsible for UniBS: Dott.ssa Margherita di Somma - Department of Molecular and Translational Medicine Contact: ...
Leggi Tutto
Study of iron and oxidative stress contribution in promoting ferroptosis in hepatocellular carcinoma
Call for proposal:  AIRC fellowships for Italy Responsible for UniBS: Dott.ssa Michela Asperti - Department of Molecualr and Translational Medicine Contact: michela.asperti@unibs.it Start date ...
Leggi Tutto
FGF/PTX3 cross talk in bladder cancer: novel prognostic and therapeutic implications
Call for proposal:  My First AIRC Grant 2016 Responsible for UniBS: Dott. Roberto Ronca - Department of Molecular and Translational Medicine Contact: roberto.ronca@unibs.it ...
Leggi Tutto
HIV-1 matrix protein p17 and its variants as micoenvironmental factors promoting B-cell lymphomagenesis in AIDS patient
Call for proposal:  Investigator Grant 2017 Responsabile Scientifico per UniBS: Prof. Arnaldo Caruso - Department of Molecular and Translational Medicine Contact: ...
Leggi Tutto
The atypical chemokine receptor CCRL2/ACKR5 as a new player in carcinogenesis and tumor progression
Call for proposal: Investigator Grant 2017 Responsible for UniBS: Prof. Silvano Sozzani - Department of Molecular and Translational Medicine Contact: silvano.sozzani@unibs.it Start ...
Leggi Tutto
Blocking Fibroblast Growth Factors (FGFs) in Multiple Myeloma: Therapeutic Potential of Extracellular FGF Traps
Call for proposal:  Investigator Grant 2016 Responsible for UniBS: Prof. Marco Presta- Department of Molecular and Translational Medicine Contact: marco.presta@unibs,it Start date 02/01/2017 ...
Leggi Tutto
In Vitro and in vivo assessment of activity of cabazitaxel in adrenocortical carcinoma
Call for proposal: Investigator Grant 2013 Responsible for UniBS: Prof. Alfredo Berruti - Department of Medical and Surgical Specialties, Radiological Sciences, and ...
Leggi Tutto
Characterization of the impact of low frequency mutations in VEGFR2 kinase domain on melanoma progression and response to kinase inhibitor therapy
Call for proposal: AIRC-FIRC fellowships for Italy Responsible for UniBS: Dott.ssa Elisabetta Grillo - Department of Molecular and Translational Medicine Contact: elisabetta.grillo@unibs.it AIRC contribution: € ...
Leggi Tutto
FGF/FGFR-targeting anti-angiogenic/anti-tumor therapy for the treatment of uveal melanoma
Call for proposal:  AIRC fellowships Responsible for UniBS: Dott.ssa Sara Rezzola - Department od Molecular and Translational Medicine Contact: sara.rezzola@unibs.it AIRC contribution: € ...
Leggi Tutto
Scroll to Top